In this episode of the podcast, we take a look at DC Fandome 2021, the Season 1 Soundtrack, blu-ray, and DVD, plus a final look at Season 1.

DC Fandome 2021

  • Superman & Lois Behind the Scenes Set Tour (YouTube)
  • Elizabeth Tulloch and Alex Garfin give a tour of the Kent Farm House
  • Stairs to nowhere, Interior stuff is on stages, exterior is on location

The Season 1 soundtrack has been released – (Film Music Reporter)

  • Composed by Dan Romer
  • 33 tracks, ~ 90 minutes
  • Available on Spotify, YouTube Music, etc.
  • Can purchase on Amazon
  • No news (yet) on a physical release
  • Favorite tracks? Who I Was Meant To Be, A Simpler Life

Blu-ray review

  • Audio/video quality
  • 3 disc set
  • Special features:
  • Superman and Lois Legacy of Hope
    • Special that aired after Pilot on The CW
  • 2020 DC FanDome Panel: Superman & Lois
    • Tyler Hoechlin, Bitsie Tulloch, Todd Helbing, Jim lee
  • Superman: Alien Spirit
    • ~9 minutes
  • Never Alone: Heroes and Allies

Twitter feedback on Season 1